On the road to completion…

I must admit I have not been great at keeping this blog up to date, I must appologise to my many loyal followers. There are two reasons for this, firstly, I have taken and am still currently of a leave of absence from my PhD to allow me to get involved in some other projects with other qaeco researchers (I will tell you about those in the coming weeks), and secondly, I am preparing for my final sprint to submission!

I WILL submit my thesis this year and am putting in the hours to try and get my chapter drafts out. To this end I plan to send out a post for each completed draft including a quick summary and its relevance to my overall thesis.

So stay tuned as they should be rolling out soon…I hope.

Hopefully there aren’t too many obstacles!

This entry was posted in PhD Research. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On the road to completion…

  1. johnb says:

    When you come to a fork in the road, pick it up.

Leave a Reply

